Contact Us

Montgomery County
Office of Homeland Security
and Emergency Management

Main Line: 936-523-3900
Fax: 936-523-3910

County Judge Mark Keough


Darren Hess

Director of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
936-523-3901
Darren.Hess@mctx.org

Mark Seals

Deputy Director of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
936-523-3908
Mark.Seals@mctx.org

Miranda Hahs

Senior Homeland Security Planner
936-523-3903
Miranda.Hahs@mctx.org

Morgan Lumbley

Disaster Recovery Manager
936-523-3915
Morgan.Lumbley@mctx.org

Megan Lowery

Community Preparedness Planner
936-523-3906
Megan.Lowery@mctx.org

Meghan Ballard

Public Information Officer/Admin.
936-523-3904
Meghan.Ballard@mctx.org

Robin Regh

Receptionist
936-523-3900
Robin.Regh@mctx.org